I suggest you...

stop putting this delayed popup on my screen every time I create a new campaign

This is annoying. Make one the default and allow me to toggle to the other. This pops up after I begin writing.

6 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Emilee shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    Apologies for the hassle!

    The system needs to know which campaign type you intend to create and it’s not something that can be toggled once the campaign has been created. That said…

    We’ll take a look at how this can be modified to stop being a pain and popping up after you’ve already begun setting things up.

    Thanks for pointing this out.

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base